Second-attempt candidates are the most honest judges of study material, and they keep choosing ActualPDF. The HP BladeSystem Networking package offers 60 verified HP0-S39 practice questions for people who want the next attempt to be the last.
HP HP0-S39 Exam Overview:
| Certification Vendor: | Hewlett Packard Enterprise |
|---|---|
| Exam Name: | HP BladeSystem Networking |
| Exam Number: | HP0-S39 |
| Real Exam Qty: | 50-60 |
| Certificate Validity Period: | 3 years (typical HPE certification validity policy) |
| Exam Price: | Varies by region (approximately USD 80–200 via Pearson VUE voucher) |
| Related Certifications: | HPE ATP Server Solutions HPE ASE BladeSystem Solutions |
| Available Languages: | English |
| Passing Score: | Not publicly specified (commonly ~70%) |
| Exam Format: | Multiple choice, Scenario-based questions |
| Exam Duration: | 75-90 |
| Recommended Training: | HPE Learning Portal |
| Exam Registration: | Pearson VUE HPE Exams |
| Sample Questions: | ![]() |
| Exam Way: | Delivered via Pearson VUE testing centers or online proctored exam |
| Pre Condition: | Recommended: foundational knowledge of server and networking concepts; prior HPE ATP Server certification is beneficial but not strictly required. |
| Official Syllabus URL: | https://www.hpe.com/ww/en/solutions/certification.html |
HP HP0-S39 Exam Syllabus Topics:
| Section | Objectives |
|---|---|
| Topic 1: Management and Troubleshooting | - Troubleshooting network issues
|
| Topic 2: Network Configuration and Virtualization | - Virtual Connect technology
|
| Topic 3: BladeSystem Architecture Overview | - BladeSystem components and enclosure design
|
| Topic 4: Storage and SAN Connectivity | - Fibre Channel integration
|
HP0-S39 Exam FAQ: Before You Book Your Seat
HP BladeSystem Networking is an official Hewlett Packard Enterprise exam, listed under exam code HP0-S39. A passing result earns you the HPE BladeSystem Networking Solutions Certification certification at the Professional level. It also ties into HPE ATP Server Solutions, HPE ASE BladeSystem Solutions, extending its value across your certification roadmap. Employers read this credential as verified competence, which is why it keeps appearing in job requirements.
Expect 50-60 questions inside 75-90 on the HP BladeSystem Networking exam. That pace punishes hesitation, so rehearse it: the ActualPDF software engine simulates the real exam scene, reminds you of the questions you got wrong, and pushes you to re-practice them until the clock stops being your enemy.
Passing HP BladeSystem Networking requires Not publicly specified (commonly ~70%), and the official registration fee is Varies by region (approximately USD 80–200 via Pearson VUE voucher). Retakes charge the full Varies by region (approximately USD 80–200 via Pearson VUE voucher) again, which is why experienced candidates treat preparation as the cheaper exam fee. Verify your readiness with repeated ActualPDF practice scores above the requirement before you commit to a date.
Recommended: foundational knowledge of server and networking concepts; prior HPE ATP Server certification is beneficial but not strictly required.
Requirements evolve, so confirm the current conditions before registering on the official exam page.
Registration for HP BladeSystem Networking goes through the official channels listed here.
When you schedule, note that the exam is delivered Delivered via Pearson VUE testing centers or online proctored exam.
Hewlett Packard Enterprise recommends the following training for HP BladeSystem Networking candidates.
Follow any course with the 60 practice questions in the ActualPDF HP0-S39 package; the software engine will even remind you which mistakes need another round.
Yes. ActualPDF provides a free download demo of the HP BladeSystem Networking material, so you can check the content before choosing a version. After purchase, a one-year warranty covers you: the latest version is sent to you as it releases, free for 365 days, and after expiry you can extend the update service at a 50% discount.
Your purchase is covered by a 100% money-back guarantee with clear conditions. Take the HP BladeSystem Networking exam within 60 days of purchase; if you fail, provide your unqualified result by submitting a scanned enrollment slip and the official Score Report PDF within 2 days of the exam, and the full refund is processed within 7 days. The exam must match your product, candidate and payer names must match, and attempts within 3 days of purchase, unused downloads, free materials, and expired orders are not covered. Alternatively, exchange for two other exam products of equal value, free, or wait for updates while keeping your original product's update service.
Delivery is instant: files unlock for download at payment and are emailed within one minute. If nothing arrives within 2 hours, check spam and contact customer service, which works 7/24 and normally replies within two hours. Installation is unlimited across your computers.
The HP BladeSystem Networking syllabus spans 4 domains, led by Management and Troubleshooting, Network Configuration and Virtualization, and Storage and SAN Connectivity. The complete topic list is published above; candidates who study the map first rarely get lost later.
HP BladeSystem Networking Sample Questions:
DRAG DROP
Drag each term to its appropriate place in the table. (The middle row has been completed for you.)

An HP BladeSystem c7000 enclosure has Virtual Connect FlexFabric modules. Port 1 of the module was configured with a Fibre Channel SFP transceiver, but the Fibre Channel transceiver has been replaced with an Ethernet transceiver, and cabled to a network switch.
What step must be taken to use the Ethernet transceiver?
- A. The port must be reconfigured.
- B. The connected server blade must be restarted.
- C. The SFP transceiver must be configured for Ethernet traffic.
- D. The module must be restarted.
Which HP management software is available from the HP website as a software plug-in and provides a logical view of a Virtual Connect environment?
- A. HP Virtual Connect Manager
- B. HP Insight Control for VMware vCenter
- C. HP Integrated Lights-Out (iLO)
- D. HP Virtual Connect Enterprise Manager
Explanation: Only visible for ActualPDF members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
Which port type is the uplink port of a FlexFabric SAN port?
- A. E_Port
- B. N_Port
- C. F_Port
- D. S_Port
Explanation: Only visible for ActualPDF members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
A customer has four HP BladeSystem c7000 enclosures with Virtual Connect FlexFabric modules as part of a single Virtual Connect domain. The customer wants a single location to manage all Virtual Connect modules.
What must the customer use?
- A. HP Virtual Connect Manager
- B. HP Virtual Connect Enterprise Manager
- C. HP Onboard Administrator
- D. HP Intelligent Management Center
Explanation: Only visible for ActualPDF members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
PDF Version Demo



